Former Mayors of Santa Fe

William T. Thorton 1891-1892   Nathan Jaffa 1924-1926   David Coss 2006-2014
Manuel Valdes 1892-1893   Edward Safford 1926-1928    Javier M. Gonzales 2014-2018
Ralph E. Twitchell 1893-1894   James C. McConvery 1928-1932    Alan Webber 2018 - Present
J.H. Sloan 1894-1895   David Chavez Jr. 1932-1934      
Charles F. Easley 1895-1896   Charles B. Barker 1934-1936      
Pedro Delgado 1896-1897   Frank Andrews 1936-1938      
Charles A. Spiess 1897-1898   Alfredo Ortiz 1938-1942      
J.R. Hudson 1898-1899   Manuel Lujan Sr. 1942-1948      
J.H. Sloan 1899-1901   Frank S. Ortiz 1948-1952      
Amado Chavez 1901-1902   Paul Huss 1952-1956      
I. Sparks 1902-1904   Leo Murphy 1956-1962      
A.R. Gibson 1904-1906   Pat Hollis 1962-1968      
Thomas B. Catron 1906-1908   George A. Gonzales 1968-1972      
Jose D. Sena 1908-1910   Joseph E. Valdes 1972-1976      
Arthur Seligman 1910-1912   Samuel W. Pick 1976-1978      
Celso Lopez 1912-1914   Arthur E. Trujillo 1978-1982      
William G. Sargent 1914-1918   Louis R. Montano 1982-1986      
Edward R. Davies 1918-1920   Samuel W. Pick 1986-1994      
Thomas Z. Winter 1920-1922   Debbie Jaramillo 1994-1998      
Charles C. Closson 1922-1924   Larry A. Delgado 1998-2006      

You Are Now Leaving The City of Santa Fe Website

Links to external, or third party web sites, are provided solely for visitors' convenience. Following links to other sites is done so at your own risk and the owners of this Website accept no liability for any linked sites or their content.

Any link from the our site to an external web site does not imply that we endorse or accept any responsibility for its use. It is important for users to take necessary precautions, especially to ensure appropriate safety from viruses, worms, trojans and other potentially destructive items. Users should review the privacy policies of external web sites and other terms of use to learn more about what, why and how they collect and use any personally identifiable information.


Open Alert