Elected Officials

Mayor Alan Webber

Alan Webber
Mayor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6590
[bot protected email address]


Santa fe City Councilors


Signe I. Lindell
District 1 Mayor Pro Tem (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6812
[bot protected email address]

Renee Villarreal
District 1 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-2345
[bot protected email address]

Michael Garcia
District 2 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955  - 6816
[bot protected email address]

Carol Romero-Wirth
District 2 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6815
[bot protected email address]


Chris Rivera
District 3 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-6818
[bot protected email address]

Lee Garcia
District 3 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6814
[bot protected email address]

Jamie Cassutt
District 4 Councilor (Term 1/1/2020 - 12/31/2023)
(505) 955-6817
[bot protected email address]

Amanda Chavez
District 4 Councilor (Term 1/1/2022 - 12/31/2025)
(505) 955-6811
[bot protected email address]


Municipal Court Judge

The Municipal Court Judge is elected at-large and serves a four-year term presiding over the Municipal Court


Who is my Councilor?

You Are Now Leaving The City of Santa Fe Website

Links to external, or third party web sites, are provided solely for visitors' convenience. Following links to other sites is done so at your own risk and the owners of this Website accept no liability for any linked sites or their content.

Any link from the our site to an external web site does not imply that we endorse or accept any responsibility for its use. It is important for users to take necessary precautions, especially to ensure appropriate safety from viruses, worms, trojans and other potentially destructive items. Users should review the privacy policies of external web sites and other terms of use to learn more about what, why and how they collect and use any personally identifiable information.


Open Alert