Elected Officials

Share Print Page
Mayor Javier M. Gonzales

 

 

Mayor Javier M. Gonzales

(505) 955-6848
jmgonzales@santafenm.gov



Santa fe City councilors

Councilor Patti Bushee

Patti Bushee
District 1 Councilor
(505) 955-2345
pjbushee@santafenm.gov

Councilor Lindell


Signe I. Lindell
District 1 Councilor
(505) 955-6812
silindell@santafenm.gov


Councilor Maestas


Joseph M. Maestas
District 2 Councilor
(505) 955-6815
jmaestas@santafenm.gov


Coucilor Peter Ives

Peter Ives
District 2 Councilor
(505) 955-6816
pnives@santafenm.gov



Councilor Carmichael Dominguez

Carmichael Dominguez
District 3 Councilor
(505) 955-6814
cadominguez@santafenm.gov

Coucilor Chris Rivera

Chris Rivera
District 3 Councilor
(505) 955-6818
cmrivera@santafenm.gov

 

 

Coucilor Ron Trujillo

Ron Trujillo
District 4 Councilor
(505) 955-6811
rstrujillo@santafenm.gov

Councilor Bill Dimas

Bill Dimas
District 4 Councilor
(505) 955-6817
bdimas@santafenm.gov

 

 

Municipal Court Judge

The Municipal Court Judge is elected at-large and serves a four-year term presiding over the Municipal Court.

You Are Now Leaving The City of Santa Fe Website

Links to external, or third party web sites, are provided solely for visitors' convenience. Following links to other sites is done so at your own risk and the owners of this Website accept no liability for any linked sites or their content.

Any link from the our site to an external web site does not imply that we endorse or accept any responsibility for its use. It is important for users to take necessary precautions, especially to ensure appropriate safety from viruses, worms, trojans and other potentially destructive items. Users should review the privacy policies of external web sites and other terms of use to learn more about what, why and how they collect and use any personally identifiable information.

 

Open Alert